Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

We understand that you still have questions about the programs.
You can talk to us and we can help.
Red Deer Polytechnic is proud of our faculty members and staff who are experts in their disciplines and subject areas. Our employees are ready to help our students achieve their educational goals. Learn more about our Polytechnic's instructors and staff by reading their biographies below. Not sure who you wish to speak to, or can't find them in this listing? You can contact us in our Schools and other departments.

Name Discipline/Program Phone Email
(Annalita) Shireen Bell Bachelor of Science Nursing 403-342-2479 Shireen.bell [at] rdpolytech.ca
Abbot Oghenekaro, PhD Science & Engineering/Biology 403.343.4058 Abbot.Oghenekaro [at] rdpolytech.ca
Adel Aktaibi Electrical Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering Technology 403.342.3484 Adel.Aktaibi [at] rdpolytech.ca
Adrienne Dagg Visual Arts
Ahad Armin Technology 403.314.2486 Ext. 1 Ahad.Armin [at] rdpolytech.ca
Alanna Watt Bachelor of Science Nursing 403-342-3117 alanna.watt [at] rdpolytech.ca
Alice Koning, MSc Science & Engineering, Physics & Astronomy (403) 343-4047 Alice.Koning [at] rdpolytech.ca
Alicia Cafferata-Arnett, MSc 403.356.4940 Alicia.Cafferata [at] rdc.ab.ca
Alison Jeppesen, Ph.D School of Arts and Culture 403.342.3383 Alison.Jeppesen [at] rdpolytech.ca
Amir Oskouyi Science & Engineering 403.342.3378 amirhossein.biabangardoskouyi [at] rdpolytech.ca
Amy Becker, BA Division of Student Success 403.342.3264 amy.becker [at] rdpolytech.ca
Amy Eisan Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BScN) Program 403.314.2487 amy.eisan [at] rdpolyech.ca
Amy Whalen Administrative Team (403) 342-3536 amy.whalen [at] rdpolytech.ca
Andrea Marjerrison Kinesiology & Sport Studies (KNSS) Program 403.356.4950 andrea.marjerrison [at] rdpolytech.ca
Angela Menzel
Angie Jones, M.Ed. Division of Student Success 403.342.3165 angie.jones [at] rdpolytech.ca
Anita Ewan, PhD School of Community, Wellness and Health 403-314-2478 anita.ewan [at] rdpolytech.ca
Anne Dempsey MSc. Science & Engineering, Biology 403.343.4055 anne.dempsey [at] rdpolytech.ca
Anne Marie Watson, MLIS Division of Student Success 403.342.3402 annemarie.watson [at] rdpolytech.ca
Anomi G. Bearden Ph.D. Humanities & Social Sciences, Psychology 403.356.4857 anomi.bearden [at] rdpolytech.ca